The way forward for the Vanderpump guidelines revealed

Later that month, the former reality stars made the following statement through their crisis manager: "Stassi and Kristen acknowledged what they did wrong, apologized and been punished. Without ignoring their actions or the effects of those actions, they want to move forward in productive, meaningful, and sincere ways as part of the solution. They both recognize that actions speak louder than words, and that will guide them on their way forward. "

Bravo also recorded ties Max Boyens and Brett Caprioni, who both joined the cast for season eight after offensive tweets re-surfaced online from both men. Both publicly apologized in January.

The longtime cast of Vanderpump Rules also includes Tom Sandoval, Tom Schwartz, Katie Maloney-Schwartz, Ariana Madix, Jax Taylor and James Kennedy.

You can leave episodes of Vanderpump Rules behind on Peacock.

(E !, Bravo and Peacock are all part of the NBCUniversal family.)

Comments are closed.