Ariana Grande Reveals Tracklist for New Album positions

Ariana Grande has revealed the tracklist for her new album positions, which is out on Friday (October 30). It features guest appearances from The Weeknd, Doja Cat, and Ty Dolla $ign. She shared the song’s title track earlier this week with a presidential video. See the full track list below.

Last year, Grande released her fifth studio album thank u, next. The record was nominated for Album of the Year and Best Pop Vocal Album at the 62nd Grammy Awards, but lost in both categories to Billie Eilish’s When We All Fall Asleep, Where Do We Go?. Grande followed thank u, next with the live album k bye for now (swt live) last December, which she recorded on her 2019 world tour in support of 2018’s Sweetener. 


01 shut up

02 34+35

03 motive (feat. Doja Cat)

04 just like magic

05 off the table (feat. The Weeknd)

06 six thirty

07 safety net (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)

08 my hair

09 nasty

10 west side

11 love language

12 positions

13 obvious

14 pov

Comments are closed.